Advisory Committee

The Faculty of Science & Technology would like to recognize and express appreciation for the support of the following members of the Advisory Committee for the Graduate Diploma in Mathematics and Science Teaching Program:

Donna Bletcher

Mathematics Coordinator

Delta School District


Brett Gilley


Science Teaching and Learning Fellow, Earth and Ocean Sciences

University of British Columbia


Julia Henrey

Classroom Teacher,

RC Garnett Elementary, Langley School District


Peter Liljedahl

Faculty of Education

Simon Fraser University


Selina Millar

Mathematics Helping Teacher

Surrey School District

Sandra Falconer Pace

Director of Instruction, Learning Services

New Westminster School District


Bryn Williams

Vice Principal

Centennial School, Coquitlam School District


Alexa Ferris

MSTE Graduate

Classroom Teacher, Katzie Elementary